Manulife uses cookies to personalize your experience, analyze site traffic and serve targeted ads. Learn more about your privacy options.

View more

Manulife uses cookies to personalize your experience, analyze site traffic and serve targeted ads. Learn more about your privacy options.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Media relations

Are you a journalist looking for information about Manulife? For general enquiries, please contact us using the information below.

General enquiries

Manulife 

200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
media_relations@manulife.com

For specific business areas

Group Functions

Sean B. Pasternak
Media Relations
Manulife
200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-852-2745
Email: sean_pasternak@manulife.com

Manulife Investment Management Canada


Cheryl Holmes
Media Relations
200 Bloor St East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-557-0945
Email: cheryl_holmes@manulife.com

Manulife Investment Management Asia

Carl Wong
16/F, Lee Garden One
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: 852 2510 3180
Fax: 852 2907 2076
Email: carl_kk_wong@manulifeam.com

Canada

Shabeen Hanifa
Media Relations
Manulife
200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-697-7684
Email: Shabeen_Hanifa@Manulife.com

United States (John Hancock)

Anne McNally
John Hancock
200 Berkeley Street
Boston MA 02116
Phone: 617-663-4746
Fax: 617-663-4790
Email: AMcNally@jhancock.com

 

Ana Senior
John Hancock
200 Berkeley Street
Boston MA 02116
857-272-0020
Email: asenior@jhancock.com

 

Elizabeth Bartlett
John Hancock Investment Management / Manulife Investment Management
200 Berkeley Street
Boston MA 02116
857-210-2286
Email: elizabeth_bartlett@jhancock.com

Asia (Regional Office)

Augustine Kwan
22/F Manulife Tower, One Bay East
83 Hoi Bun Road, Ngau Tau Kok
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2919 3290
Email: augustine_kwan@manulife.com

Cambodia 

Vichean Chea
14/F TK Central, #12, St 289
Sangkat Boeung Kak I, Khan Toul Kork
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: +855 23 965 965 ext 670 971
Email: vichean_chea@manulife.com

Mainland China

Jessie Wang
35F, Jin Mao Tower, No. 88 Century Avenue
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200121
P. R. China
Phone: (86) 21 2069 8977
Email: jessie_js_wang@manulife-sinochem.com

Hong Kong and Macau

Jacqueline Kam
22/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre
223 - 231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2202 1284
Email: jacqueline_tm_kam@manulife.com

Indonesia

Ruthania Martinelly
Sampoerna Strategic Square,
South Tower, 11/F
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman kavling. 45
Jakarta 12930
Indonesia
Phone: +6221 2555 7788 ext. 641907
Email: ruthania_martinelly@manulife.com

Japan

Asako Tanabe
30F Tokyo Opera City, 3-20-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo, 163-1430
Japan
Phone: (81) 3-6331-7775
Email: asako_tanabe@manulife.com

Malaysia

Eza Dzul Karnain
10/F, Menara Manulife
6 Jalan Gelenggang
Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: (603) 2719 9228 ext. 609740
Email: eza_dzulkarnain@manulife.com

Myanmar

Thuta Lin
#11-04 Kantharyar Office Tower
Corner of Kan Yeik Thar Road & U Aung Myat Road
Mingalar Taung Nyunt Township
Yangon, Myanmar
Phone: +959 778880770
Email: thuta_lin@manulife.com

Philippines

John Robert Sion
NEX Tower
6786 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines, 1226
Phone: +632 8884 5433 loc. 635830
Email: john_robert_sion@manulife.com

Singapore

Sheryl Alexis Koh
8 Cross St
#15-01 Manulife Tower
Singapore 048424
Phone: +65 6886 6443 ext 686443
Email: sheryl_xe_koh@manulife.com

 

Wendy Hui
51 Bras Basah Road
#09-00 Manulife Centre Singapore 189554
Phone: (65) 6833 8654
Fax: (65) 6884 9684
Email: Wendy_Winnie_Hui@manulife.com

Taiwan

Jennifer Fu
Manulife Asset Management Co., Limited
6/F, 89 Sungren Road
Taipei 110
Taiwan
Phone: (886-2) 2757-5914
Fax: (886-2) 2757-5998
Email: Jennifer_NL_Fu@manulife.com

Vietnam

Carl Soady
Manulife Plaza, 75 Hoang Van Thai Street
Tan Phu Ward, District 7
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: (+84) 865 963 079
Email:  carl_soady@manulife.com