Skip to main content
Back

Media relations

Are you a journalist looking for information about Manulife? For general enquiries, please contact us using the information below.

General enquiries

Manulife 

200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
media_relations@manulife.com

For specific business areas

Group Functions

Sean B. Pasternak
Media Relations
Manulife
200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-852-2745
Email: sean_pasternak@manulife.com

Manulife Asset Management North America

Brian Carmichael
Manulife Asset Management
601 Congress Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA
02117
USA
Phone: 617-663-4748
Fax: 617-663-4790
Email: bcarmichael@jhancock.com

Manulife Asset Management Asia

Carl Wong
16/F, Lee Garden One
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: 852 2510 3180
Fax: 852 2907 2076
Email: carl_kk_wong@manulifeam.com

Canada

Shabeen Hanifa
Media Relations
Manulife
200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-697-7684
Email: Shabeen_Hanifa@Manulife.com

United States (John Hancock)

Anne McNally
John Hancock
200 Berkeley Street
Boston MA 02116
Phone: 617-663-4746
Fax: 617-663-4790
Email: AMcNally@jhancock.com

 

Ana Senior
John Hancock
200 Berkeley Street
Boston MA 02116
857-272-0020
Email: asenior@jhancock.com

 

Elizabeth Bartlett
John Hancock Investment Management / Manulife Investment Management
200 Berkeley Street
Boston MA 02116
857-210-2286
Email: elizabeth_bartlett@jhancock.com

Asia (General)

Christine Burrows
10/F, The Lee Gardens
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2510 5822
Fax: +852 2510 5889
Email: Christine_Burrows@manulife.com

Cambodia 

Sethy Thon
8/F Siri Tower,
104 Russian Federation Blvd
Phnom Penh,
Cambodia
Phone: (855) 23 965 965 ext. 670870
Email: Sethy_Thon@manulife.com

China

Ling Wang
20F, Hongkou Plaza,
No. 388, West Jiangwang Road
Shanghai 200083
Phone: (86-21) 3669 2657
Fax: 021-36692000
Email: Ling_L_Wang@manulife-sinochem.com

Indonesia

Jeane Carolina
Head of Corporate Communications & PR
PT Asuransi Jiwa Manulife Indonesia
Sampoerna Strategic Square,
South Tower, 11/F
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman kavling. 45
Jakarta 12930
Indonesia
Phone: (62) (21) 2555 7788 ext. 641096
Fax: (62) (21) 2555 2278
Email: jeane_carolina@manulife.com

Hong Kong and Macau

Kaman Ho
22/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre
223 - 231 Wai Yip Street
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2202 1050
Fax: (852) 2234 6875
Email: kaman_km_ho@manulife.com

 

Jacqueline Kam
22/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre
223 - 231 Wai Yip Street
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2202 1284
Fax: (852) 2234 6875
Email: jacqueline_tm_kam@manulife.com

Malaysia

Eza Dzul Karnain
Manulife Insurance (Malaysia) Berhad
10/F, Menara Manulife RB
6 Jalan Gelenggang
Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: (603) 2719 9228 ext. 609740
Email: Eza_DzulKarnain@manulife.com

Philippines

Melissa Henson
The Manufacturers Life Insurance Co. (Phils.), Inc.
25F LKG Tower
6801 Ayala Avenue
Makati City 1226
Phone: +63-2-884-5484
Email: melissa_henson@manulife.com

Singapore

Cheryl Lim
8 Cross St
#15-01 Manulife Tower, Singapore 048424
Phone: (65) 6883 6120
Fax: (65) 6884 9684
Email: Cheryl_HF_Lim@manulife.com

 

Wendy Hui
51 Bras Basah Road
#09-00 Manulife Centre Singapore 189554
Phone: (65) 6833 8654
Fax: (65) 6884 9684
Email: Wendy_Winnie_Hui@manulife.com

Taiwan

Jennifer Fu
Manulife Asset Management Co., Limited
6/F, 89 Sungren Road
Taipei 110
Taiwan
Phone: (886-2) 2757-5914
Fax: (886-2) 2757-5998
Email: Jennifer_NL_Fu@manulife.com

Thailand

Damri Vechaton
Manulife Insurance (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.
364/30 Sri Ayudhaya Road
Rajthevi
Bangkok 10400
Thailand
Phone: (66) 2246 7650 ext. 8821
Fax: (66) 2247 2037
E-mail: damri_vechaton@manulife.com

Vietnam

Lan Dao Phong
Manulife Vietnam
Manulife Plaza,
75 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward,
District 7 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: (84-8) 5416 6888 - ext: 2030
Fax: (+84) 5416 1818
Email: Lan_Dao_Phong@manulife.com

Japan

Asako Tanabe
Corporate Communications, Branding, Marketing & Communications
Manulife Life Insurance Company
30F Tokyo Opera City, 3-20-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo, 163-1430
Japan
Phone: (81) 3-6331-7775
Fax: (81) 3-6853-5895
Email: asako_tanabe@manulife.com

Manulife uses cookies to personalize your experience, analyze site traffic and serve targeted ads. Learn more about your privacy options.

View more

Manulife uses cookies to personalize your experience, analyze site traffic and serve targeted ads. Learn more about your privacy options.

View more
Confirm