Skip to main content

Media relations

Are you a journalist looking for information about Manulife? For general enquiries, please contact us using the information below.

General enquiries

Manulife 

200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
media_relations@manulife.com

For specific business areas

Group Functions

Sean B. Pasternak
Media Relations
Manulife
200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-852-2745
Email: sean_pasternak@manulife.com

Manulife Asset Management North America

Brian Carmichael
Manulife Asset Management
601 Congress Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA
02117
USA
Phone: 617-663-4748
Fax: 617-663-4790
Email: bcarmichael@jhancock.com

Manulife Asset Management Asia

Ginie Lam
47/F, The Lee Gardens
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: 852 2202 1965
Fax: 852 2907 2076
Email: ginie_yn_lam@manulifeam.com

Canada

Shabeen Hanifa
Media Relations
Manulife
200 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1E5 Canada
Phone: 416-697-7684
Email: Shabeen_Hanifa@Manulife.com

United States (John Hancock)

Anne McNally
John Hancock
Corporate Communications
601 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-663-4746
Fax: 617-663-4790
Email: AMcNally@jhancock.com

 

Leslie Uyeda
John Hancock
Corporate Communications
601 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-663-4753
Fax: 617-663-4790
Email: ljuyeda@jhancock.com

Asia (General)

Christine Burrows
10/F, The Lee Gardens
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2510 5822
Fax: +852 2510 5889
Email: Christine_Burrows@manulife.com

Cambodia 

Sethy Thon
8/F Siri Tower,
104 Russian Federation Blvd
Phnom Penh,
Cambodia
Phone: (855) 23 965 965 ext. 670870
Email: Sethy_Thon@manulife.com

China

Ling Wang
20F, Hongkou Plaza,
No. 388, West Jiangwang Road
Shanghai 200083
Phone: (86-21) 3669 2657
Fax: 021-36692000
Email: Ling_L_Wang@manulife-sinochem.com

Indonesia

Jeane Carolina
Head of Corporate Communications & PR
PT Asuransi Jiwa Manulife Indonesia
Sampoerna Strategic Square,
South Tower, 11/F
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman kavling. 45
Jakarta 12930
Indonesia
Phone: (62) (21) 2555 7788 ext. 641096
Fax: (62) (21) 2555 2278
Email: jeane_carolina@manulife.com

Hong Kong and Macau

Helena Lee
22/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre
223 - 231 Wai Yip Street
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2202 1050
Fax: (852) 2234 6875
Email: helena_lee@manulife.com

 

Jacqueline Kam
22/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre
223 - 231 Wai Yip Street
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2202 1284
Fax: (852) 2234 6875
Email: jacqueline_tm_kam@manulife.com

Malaysia

Eza Dzul Karnain
Manulife Insurance (Malaysia) Berhad
10/F, Menara Manulife RB
6 Jalan Gelenggang
Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: (603) 2719 9228 ext. 609740
Email: Eza_DzulKarnain@manulife.com

Philippines

Melissa Henson
The Manufacturers Life Insurance Co. (Phils.), Inc.
25F LKG Tower
6801 Ayala Avenue
Makati City 1226
Phone: +63-2-884-5484
Email: melissa_henson@manulife.com

Singapore

Cheryl Lim
51 Bras Basah Road
#09-00 Manulife Centre Singapore 189554
Phone: (65) 6883 6120
Fax: (65) 6884 9684
Email: Cheryl_HF_Lim@manulife.com

 

Wendy Hui
51 Bras Basah Road
#09-00 Manulife Centre Singapore 189554
Phone: (65) 6833 8654
Fax: (65) 6884 9684
Email: Wendy_Winnie_Hui@manulife.com

Taiwan

Jennifer Fu
Manulife Asset Management Co., Limited
6/F, 89 Sungren Road
Taipei 110
Taiwan
Phone: (886-2) 2757-5914
Fax: (886-2) 2757-5998
Email: Jennifer_NL_Fu@manulife.com

Thailand

Damri Vechaton
Manulife Insurance (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.
364/30 Sri Ayudhaya Road
Rajthevi
Bangkok 10400
Thailand
Phone: (66) 2246 7650 ext. 8821
Fax: (66) 2247 2037
E-mail: damri_vechaton@manulife.com

Vietnam

Lan Dao Phong
Manulife Vietnam
Manulife Plaza,
75 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward,
District 7 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: (84-8) 5416 6888 - ext: 2030
Fax: (+84) 5416 1818
Email: Lan_Dao_Phong@manulife.com

Japan

Asako Tanabe
Corporate Communications, Branding, Marketing & Communications
Manulife Life Insurance Company
30F Tokyo Opera City, 3-20-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo, 163-1430
Japan
Phone: (81) 3-6331-7775
Fax: (81) 3-6853-5895
Email: asako_tanabe@manulife.com